June 21, 2017

What happens when I share a note with a person outside my workspace?

Viewed 380 Times 0 Comments

When you share a note with an external email id without an invite, the person can only see the note.

If you invite the person, then on joining the workspace, she sees the notes in her notes list. Your team members are also notified when you edit the note or comment. In addition, she can comment on your note.

Was this answer helpful ? Yes (0) / No (0)