Viewed 401 Times 0 Comments Date : 21.06.2017
When you share a note with a team member, she sees the notes in her notes list. Your team members are also notified when you edit the note or comment. In addition, she can comment on your note.
Was this answer helpful ? Yes (0) / No (0)